Raven

Born 3.8kg, 52cm….

water birth ubud with the brilliant ibu robin….

one of the most amazing experiences of my lives….

my son, my husband, my sister, all present….

kai pouring warm water on my belly as i lay in the tub with my husbands arms around me and my sister there snapping shots and giving full support, as she did for the borth of my first.

first word… Kaiiiiiiii

and then…. Mama

two weeks ago, she started walking.

oh my, little terror cant keep still.

she wants to follow her brother everywhere.

she adores him.

he adores her right back.

i think she loves him more than me lol

i cant wait to find out what mischief she gets up to next

x

Leave a Reply

