The Next Chapter

I met my husband 8 years ago when i was pregnant with kai.

he was just a friend.

when my son was 3, he and i became closer and formed a bond.

now, during my years as a single mother, i never dated.

my son never knew me to be with a man.

this man, he was different.

i saw how amazing he was with kai,

one night, my son had a raging fever, and he stayed up all night with me looking after my child.

i thought, i want to marry this guy.

and i did.

We then had raven, our gorgeous little girl who is now 9 months old.

raven, raven…. What could i possibly say about this princess?

i think she deserves a post all of her own 🙂

Leave a Reply

