Loving Loving Loving

 

Trying to keep a balance

The positive and the not so positive

So here are some things I love…

My son…

He is so funny

He is very talented

Hes got those moves like jagger J

Best cuddles

His gums are so small and his teeth look so big in comparison

He loves me so much

No matter what I do

He always tells me that im a great mum

My daughter

Shes so yummy

Her first word was kai

Her second word was mama

She is so happy whenever she is with me

Best smile

Gorgeous eyes

My husband

He knows how to listen

He knows when to give me space

Morning cuddles

The passion

He is super talented

He does all my ink

Hes a great father

My mum

How devoted she is to my children

Her sense of humour (it has taken years to be friends with my mum <3)

The support she gives me

All she has ever wanted was for me to be a good person

My sister

Who knows me better than I know myself

Unconditional love and support

Very witty and very talented

I must remember these things

It is so easy to slip into the negative and frown upon the world all the time

I must remember

That I am very blessed

Xx

One thought on “Loving Loving Loving

  1. depression says:

    Its like you read my mind! You seem to know a lot about this, like you wrote the book in it or something.
    I think that you can do with a few pics to drive the message home a little bit, but other
    than that, this is magnificent blog. A fantastic
    read. I’ll certainly be back.

Leave a Reply

