My Sister

My sister

is one of the few who has shown me

unconditional love and support throughout everything.

She has never judged.

Nor does she say,

I told you so,

even when I know she wants to,

or should.

Every bit of advice she has given me has always been out of

love,

not for selfish reasons.

She always looks out for my well being.

She is the person I turn to for advice,

ideas,

input,

support.

She helps me find a solution to get back on track when my life is going a little off the rails.

She says, now what can we do?

We need more people like her in the world.

Everybody needs at least one person in their lives like her.

I have been truly blessed.

No matter what is going on in my life,

I know I can always turn to her.

The Gods did good when they put my sister on this earth.

Bless her heart.

X

Leave a Reply

