Brains – USE ‘EM

Brains.

They’re great.

And I really do wish more people would use them.

Or least have a connection from them to their mouths.

I have my moments when my mouth moves faster than my brain.

And by the time my brain registers, it’s thinking,

Ooooh crap, what did I just say.

But there are those who,

Constantly,

Day in

Day out

Neglect that wonderful part of their bodies

Their brains

Neglect

Ignore

Put on stand by

Put on mute

And open their big mouths without thinking

Thanks for that.

Thanks a lot.

Leave a Reply

