Sexy

 image

I love my curves

sure

i could lose a few kilos

sure

it would be nice if my thighs didnt touch

sure

it would nice not to have that muffin top that settles comfortably above my jeans

but honestly

i know myself

this is the way my body is

after two children

lack of sleep

random eating schedules

full time work

when do i have the time to tone and gym and carefully watch what i eat

if i can get one full meal down a day

im lucky

if i can indulge in a twenty minute shower

wow

if i can get to sleep before 1am

oh my

sure

when the bubs are a little bigger

i can focus more on myself

all i can do now is watch my sugar intake

and my chocolates 🙂

but i tell you again

i love my curves

theyre sexy

thayre womanly

and thats what i am

and im proud of it

x

Leave a Reply

