Raven

You think you know me

you dont

you dont have a clue

mother

teacher

friendly

inked

all these labels you place

but you have no clue

You havent seen my other side

do you want to?

mess with my children

you will see how fierce i am

mess with my friends

you will see how vicious i am

 

you dont want to see the other side

the other me

the one i named raven when i was younger

because she was dark

fierce

powerful

yet beautiful

i guess i asked for it

by naming my daughter raven

she is fierce and powerful

she is beautiful

and one day

i think she will be stronger than her momma

so

you think you know me so well do you

think again

Leave a Reply

