My Two Cheeky Monkeys

Six years later
Yeah i like this motherhood gig
🙂
Yes its exhausting
But wow the feelings
The pride
The unconditional love
My now one year old shouts maaaamaaaaa
And gives me yummy kisses
My almost six old
Still gives me yummy kisses whenever i ask for them
And he is one of my best friends
I pray that never changes
That these two cheeky monkeys
Will always be able to talk to me about anything
That they a never (or almost never) embarrassed by me
That they will always be my angels
Xx

20130710-213542.jpg

Leave a Reply

