Whatever

Who the hell do you think you are?

Thinking you own the world.

What because you’ve got more than me?

What that makes you master of my universe?

You have no clue what it takes.

Live my life

Do what I do

See if you don’t come crawling back to me asking for help

And I will

Because its not about you

It was never about you

Its about me

And I love myself too much to let you play your twisted little control game

I have self respect

I have a conscious

You don’t?

Deal with it

See where it gets you in a few years

20130928-231320.jpg

Leave a Reply

