Pointless Drama

I have to admit
I still enjoy the drama
Other people’s drama
I guess that’s why places such as Facebook are so amusing for me
And the same reason I had to remove myself from from my old account
Watching people so involved in their drama
And thinking
Seriously?
Seriously?

But I’m no innocent
I’ve had my fair share of drama
Created it
Dove deep in it

But as I get older..
Oh the old age of 28
A mother of two and a wife
Do I really have time?

No, it’s not patience
I definitely lack patience
I just…

Don’t care anymore

X

20131013-222041.jpg

Leave a Reply

